Homepage

RALLY LITTORAL TOUR

BACK TO THE 1st Edition of the Rally

Monday, September 13, 2021 took place the day of administrative checks of the 1st edition of the Rallye Littoral Tour, in Dinard, for the crews and their cars ready to face the 3 stages and some 900km to cover all along the Breton coast, accompanied by the famous brand of automobiles with the trident “Maserati“, the famous hyper-watchmaker “Roger Dubuis “, the aviation company in shared ownership “Jetfly“, the Portuguese sparkling wines “Murganheira” or even the caviars “Prunier“.
For the first stage, a “sunny” gymkhana was organized on the Dinan-Trelivan aerodrome, around the Pilatus PC-12 Jetfly, specially present for the occasion, then a presentation of the brand new Maserati MC20 before head west towards Cap Fréhel and its incredible view of the horizon for the day’s coffee break and the first classification event governed by the principle of regularity. The arrival in Perros Guirec and Ploumanach and its views of this ubiquitous pink granite, was a perfect place of rest and serenity, once the car was parked at the hotel.
As if granite was not enough yet, the second stage between Perros Guirec towards Le Conquet offered a series of decorations worthy of the most beautiful postcards of Brittany with places such as Tregastel, Trebeurden, Locquirec, Locquenolé, Carantec … A regularity stage, tricky for the co-pilots was planned before lunch in Roscoff. The course then left to discover the Meneham site and its old stone houses, nestled behind the rocks and nestled in the hollows formed by the dunes before the finish, judged at Le Conquet, all at the tip of the European continent and offering a breathtaking view of the lighthouses and Ouessant in the distance!
At the start of the last stage, it was impossible to go further west on four wheels, and it was by bypassing Brest that we continued to explore the Brittany of the Bigoudènes, around the Crozon peninsula and the Menez Hom, the highest point in the region. It is an exceptional heritage, as if frozen in time, that the competitors were able to discover in Locronan, a very impressive granite village where everyone will have been able to enjoy a stop both taste and tourist before the final classification test allowing to join Arzon for the awards ceremony and celebrate the winners of this 1st edition of the Littoral Tour.
After 3 sunny days which will have delighted all the participants, it is the DESTAS / DESTAS and MARY / MARY crews respectively at the wheel of their Lancia Monte-Carlo and Ferrari 458 Italia who win the event having led the debates from start to finish and resisted the assaults of their pursuers! An appointment has already been made for a second edition of this Rallye Littoral Tour, which will allow you to explore this Brittany, often unknown but so rich in wonders!

Click here to download the 2021 leaflet

BRITTANY, A NEW DESTINATION

A new rally is entering the CNP events program and invites you to discover Brittany on a route established between Dinard and Arzon. You will discover all the granite coasts on an itinerary along the coastline but exploring the interior of the armor-like lands.

HOTELS BY THE SEA, WITH BREATHTAKING VIEWS

Thanks to a meticulous selection of hotels and restaurants, you will stay and enjoy gourmet stops in some of the most famous seaside resorts in the region. From Dinard to La Baule, you will stop in the bay of Cancale, on the pink granite cliffs at Perroz Guirec but also at La Trinité-sur-Mer to admire the most beautiful sailing ships in the world as well as a few racing boats at anchor.

IN THE LAND OF LIGHTHOUSES & MENHIRS

Brittany is also a land famous for it quantity of monuments dating from the Neolithic era. Impeccably preserved and marking the region history, let yourself be overwhelmed by the sensation of immensity provided by the lighthouses of the Manche & Atlantic coasts.

The rally program


● WELCOME – MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 13, 2021
DINARD
● STAGE 1 – TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 14, 2021
DINARD > PERROS GUIREC
● STAGE 2 – WEDNESDAY SEPTEMBER 15, 2021
PERROS GUIREC > LE CONQUET
● STAGE 3 – THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 16, 2021
LE CONQUET > ARZON

Les partenaires du Rallye / Rally partners




[cml_media_alt id='991']Logotype-Noir-sans-BaseLine[/cml_media_alt]

Accueil

RALLYE LITTORAL TOUR

13-16 septembre 2021 / 3 Etapes – 4 JOURS / 1000km

Retour sur la 1ère Édition du Rallye Littoral Tour

Lundi 13 septembre 2021 se déroulait la journée de vérifications administratives de la 1ère édition du Rallye Littoral Tour,à Dinard, pour les équipages et leurs voitures prêts à affronter les 3 étapes et quelques 900km à parcourir tout au long des côtes bretonnes, accompagnés par la célèbre marque d’automobiles au trident « Maserati », le célèbre hyper-horloger « Roger Dubuis », la compagnie d’aviation en propriété partagée « Jetfly », les vins pétillants portugais « Murganheira » ou encore les caviars « Prunier ».
Pour la première étape, un gymkhana «ensoleillé » était organisé sur le terrain de l’aérodrome de Dinan-Trelivan, autour du Pilatus PC-12 Jetfly, spécialement présent pour l’occasion, puis une presentation de la toute nouvelle Maserati MC20 avant de prendre plein Ouest vers le Cap Fréhel et sa vue incroyable sur l’horizon pour la pause café du jour et la première épreuve de classement régie par le principe de la régularité. L’arrivée sur Perros Guirec et Ploumanach et ses points de vue sur ce granit rose omniprésent, était un parfait lieu de repos et de sérénité, une fois la voiture stationnée à l’hôtel.
Comme si le granit ne suffisait pas encore, la deuxième étape entre Perros Guirec vers le Conquet proposait un enchainement de décors dignes des plus belles cartes postales de Bretagne avec des lieux tels que Tregastel, Trebeurden, Locquirec, Locquenolé, Carantec… Une épreuve de régularité, piégeuse pour les copilotes était prévue avant le déjeuner de Roscoff. Le parcours partait ensuite à la découverte du Site de Meneham et de ses anciennes maisons de pierres, blotties derrière les rochers et nichées dans les creux formés par les dunes avant l’arrivée, jugée au Conquet, tout à la pointe du continent européen et offrant une vue imprenable sur les phares et Ouessant au loin !
Au départ de la dernière étape, impossible d’aller plus à l’Ouest sur quatre roues, et c’est en contournant Brest que nous avons continué d’explorer la Bretagne des bigoudènes, autour de la presqu’île de Crozon et du Menez Hom, point culminant de la région. C’est un patrimoine exceptionnel, comme figé dans le temps, que les concurrents ont pu découvrir à Locronan, très impressionnant village de granit où chacun aura pu profiter d’une halte à la fois gustative et touristique avant l’ultime épreuve de classement permettant de rejoindre Arzon pour la soirée de remise des prix et célébrer les vainqueurs de cette 1ère édition du Littoral Tour.
Après 3 journées ensoleillées qui auront su ravir tous les participants, ce sont les equipages DESTAS/DESTAS et MARY/MARY respectivement au volant de leur Lancia Monte-Carlo et Ferrari 458 Italia qui remportent l’épreuve avoir mené les débats de bout en bout et résisté aux assaults de leurs poursuivants !
Rendez-vous est d’ores et déjà pris pour une seconde édition de ce Rallye Littoral Tour, qui permettra d’explorer encore cette Bretagne souvent méconnue mais si riche en merveilles !

L’édition 2021 en photos – 2021 edition in pictures

Cliquez ici pour télécharger la plaquette 2021

La Bretagne, une nouvelle destination

Un nouveau rallye fait son entrée au programme des évènements CNP et vous propose de découvrir la Bretagne dans un parcours établi entre Dinard et Arzon. Vous découvirez toutes les côtes de granits dans un itinéraire longeant le litttoral mais explorant assi l’intérieur des terres armoriques.

Hôtels en bord de mer, avec vues à couper le souffle

Grâce à une méticuleuse sélection d’hôtels et restaurants, vous séjournerez et profiterez de haltes gourmandes dans les stations balnéaires parmi les plus réputés de la région. De Dinard à Arzon, vous marquerez l’arrêt dans la baie de Cancale, sur les falaises de granit rose à Perroz Guirec mais aussi à la Trinité-sur-Mer pour admirez les plus beaux voiliers du monde ainsi que quelques bateaux de course au mouillage.

Au pays des phares et des menhirs

La Bretagne est aussi une terre célèbre pour sa quantité de monuments datant du néolithique. Impeccablement conservés et marquant fièrement l’histoire de la région, vous pourrez aussi vous laisser envahir par cette sensation d’immensité procurée par les phares de la côte de la Manche et altlantique.

Le programme du rallye


● BIENVENUE – LUNDI 13 SEPTEMBRE 2021
DINARD
● ETAPE 1 – MARDI 14 SEPTEMBRE 2021
DINARD > PERROS GUIREC
● ETAPE 2 – MERCREDI 15 SEPTEMBRE 2021
PERROS GUIREC > LE CONQUET
● ETAPE 3 – JEUDI 16 SEPTEMBRE 2021
LE CONQUET > ARZON

Les partenaires du Rallye / Rally partners




[cml_media_alt id='991']Logotype-Noir-sans-BaseLine[/cml_media_alt]