September 13 – Administrative checks

September 13 – Administrative checks

Today, Monday, September 13, 2021, took place the day of administrative checks for the first edition of the Rallye Littoral Tour, in the sumptuous setting of the Grand Hôtel Barrière in Dinard, with its feet in the water or almost.

On the eve of the start of the latest Cyril Neveu Promotion event, the crews and their cars have donned the colors of the rally and its prestigious partners, to face the 3 stages and some 900km to cover all along the Breton coast.

Among these renowned partners, we note the presence of the famous brand of cars with the trident « Maserati » , the famous hyperwatchmaker « Roger Dubuis » , the shared-owned aviation company “Jetfly”, the Portuguese sparkling wines “Murganheira” and the caviars “Prunier”.

The start of the first stage will be given tomorrow at 9h00, and will offer in the morning, a gymkhana on the aerodrome of Dinan-Trelivan around the Pilatus PC-12 Jetfly and a cocktail presentation of the very exclusive Maserati MC20. The afternoon will be dedicated to the route leading to Perros Guirec and its famous pink granite coast.

We therefore meet you tomorrow for the summary of this first stage where we will have been able to appreciate the forces in presence ready to do battle to win the final trophy.
Posted in Actualités.

Vérifications Administratives, Lundi 13 septembre

13-16 septembre 2021 / 3 Etapes – 4 JOURS / 1000km

Vérifications Administratives, Lundi 13 septembre

Aujourd’hui, lundi 13 septembre 2021, se déroulait la journée de vérifications administratives de la première édition du Rallye Littoral Tour, dans le somptueux cadre du Grand Hôtel Barrière de Dinard, les pieds dans l’eau ou presque.

En cette veille de départ du dernier né des évènements Cyril Neveu Promotion, les équipages et leurs voitures ont revêtu les couleurs du rallye et des ses prestigieux partenaires, pour affronter les 3 étapes et quelques 900km à parcourir tout au long des côtes bretonnes.

Parmi ces partenaires de renom, notons la présence de la célèbre marque d’automobiles au trident « Maserati », le célèbre hyper-horloger « Roger Dubuis », la compagnie d’aviation en propriété partagée « Jetfly », les vins pétillants portugais « Murganheira » et les caviars « Prunier ».

Le départ de la première étape sera donné demain à 9h00, et proposera dans la matinée, un gymkhana sur l’aérodrome de Dinan-Trelivan autour du Pilatus PC-12 Jetfly et un cocktail de presentation de la très exclusive Maserati MC20. L’après-midi sera quant à elle dédiée au parcours permettant de rejoindre Perros Guirec et sa fameuse côte de granit rose.

Nous vous donnons donc rendez-vous demain pour le résumé de cette première étape où nous aurons pu apprécier les forces en présence prêtes à en découdre pour remporter le trophée final.
Posted in Actualités.